Home About ATSIP Registration Program Venue Sponsors/Exhibitors
 

Exhibitors & Sponsors

ATSIP wishes to extend a huge Thank You to all of our vendors and sponsors from the 2017 forum, we hope to see you again this year!

 

Pd' Programming

Pete d’Oronzio
Owner
Ph: (303) 666-7896 ext. 101
pete@pdmagic.com
Carfax

Chris Neal
Director, Government Relations
Ph: (703) 304-6691
chrisneal@carfax.com
PAE

Joe Cucchiari
Vice President
Ph: (208) 870-7327
joe.cucchiari@pae.com

L-TRON


Julianne Pangal
julianne.pangal@l-tron.com


Fugro Roadware




Cory Hackbart
chackbart@fugro.com
Federal Highway Administration (FHWA), Office of Safety

Tara McLoughlin
Marketing
Ph: (202) 366-2176
tara.mcloughlin@dot.gov

Highway Safety Information System (HSIS) / Federal Highway Administration (FHWA)

Anusha Patel Nujjetty
anushapatel.nujjetty.ctr@dot.gov
Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure

Kelsey Ryon
Ph: (256) 730-8826
kelsey.ryon@hexagonsi.com




Saltus Technologies 


Jennifer Fultz
jenniferf@saltustech.com
Ph: (918) 392-3904
National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA)

Luke Johnson
Program Analyst
Ph: (202) 366-1722
luke.johnson@dot.gov


Alabama Center for Advanced Public Safety (CAPS)

Rhonda Stricklin
Associate Director
Ph: (205) 348-0991
rstricklin@cs.ua.edu

Advanced Public Safety
Aptean

Deidre Dixon-Golding
deidre.dixon-golding@aptean.com
Ph: (437) 800-5645
LexisNexis Risk Solutions

Clare Southcomb
clare.southcombe@lexisnexisrisk.com
Ph: (702) 724-1856
Numetric

Jake Muai
jacob@numetric.com
Ph: (801) 691-6979
Thin Blue Line

Justin Harris
justin@thinblue reports.com 
Ph: (520) 977-1333
Tyler Technologies

Vanessa Tezanos
vanessa.tezanos@tylertech.com 
Ph: (972) 713-3770 * 113371
Smart Start

Hillary Fluster
hillary.fluster@smartstartinc.com
Ph: (972) 621-0252 - 2631
Highway Safety Research Group at LSU

Cory Hutchinson
cory@lsu.edu 
Pathway Services
Lauren Tran
ltran@pathwayservices.com
Ph: (918) 259-9883
AgileAssets

Angie Green
agreen@agileassets.com 
Ph: (919) 573-5180
Sparkhound
Blake Powell
lblake.powell@sparkhound.com
Ph: (225) 216-1500
 

 

logo
Quick Links

Home
ATSIP
Contact

Chris Osbourn

forum@atsip.org
Connect


fb_logo   linkedin