Home About ATSIP Registration Program Awards Venue Sponsors/Exhibitors
 

Exhibitors & Sponsors

ATSIP wishes to extend a huge Thank You to all of our vendors and sponsors from the 2017 forum, we hope to see you again this year!

 

LexisNexis Risk Solutions
Clare Southcomb
Marketing Specialist
Ph: (702) 724-1856
clare.southcombe@lexisnexisrisk.com
PAE
Joe Cucchiari
Vice President
Ph: (208) 870-7327
joe.cucchiari@pae.com
Thin Blue Line
Justin Harris
Business Development
Ph: (520) 977-1333
justin@thinblue reports.com 
Pathway Services
Lauren Tran
Project Manager
Ph: (918) 259-9883
ltran@pathwayservices.com
Pd' Programming
Pete d’Oronzio
Owner
Ph: (303) 666-7896 ext. 101
pete@pdmagic.com
Carfax
Chris Neal
Director, Government Relations
Ph: (703) 304-6691
chrisneal@carfax.com
Alabama Center for Advanced Public Safety (CAPS)
Rhonda Stricklin
Associate Director
Ph: (205) 348-0991
rstricklin@cs.ua.edu

Fugro Roadware
Cory Hackbart
Project Manager
Ph: 519-757-9952
chackbart@fugro.com


Highway Safety Research Group at LSU
Cory Hutchinson
Director
Ph: 225-578-1433
cory@lsu.edu 
Smart Start
Hillary Fluster

Ph: (972) 621-0252 - 2631
hillary.fluster@smartstartinc.com


Sparkhound

Matt Wallace
,
Ph: 225-216-1500
matt.wallace@sparkhound.com
Advanced Public Safety
Aptean
Jim Van Cleave
Accounts Manager
Ph: (437) 800-5645
jim.vancleave@aptean.com 





AgileAssets
Angie Green

Ph: (919) 573-5180
agreen@hotmail.com  
Brother Mobile Solutions -
Angie Palmer,
Ph: 303-460-1617  angie.palmer@brother.com


digiTICKET by Saltus Technologies -  Jennifer Fultz
Director Sales & Marketing
Ph: 918-392-3904
shawns@saltustech.com

FHWA - EDC4 - TIM Data -
Paul Jodoin, FHWA

Ph: 202-366-5465 Paul.Jodoin@dot.gov
FHWA Office of Safety
Robert Pollack

Ph: 202-366-5019
robert.pollack@dot.gov
Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure Kelsey Ryon

Ph: 256-730-8826 kelsey.ryon@hexagonsi.com
Highway Safety Information System (HSIS) FHWA
Aunsha Patel Nujjetty
HSIS Lab Manager
Ph: 202-493-3466 anushapatel.nujjetty.CTR@dot.gov
ITIS Corporation - Exhibitor Denise Dildine
Office Manager
Ph: 559-824-5934
ddildine@itis-corp.com
L-Tron Corporation - Exhibitor Julianne Pangal, "Edu-Techie"
Ph: 585-383-0050 Ext. 115 julianne.pangal@L-Tron.com
National Highway Traffic Safety Administration
Luke Johnson
Ph: 202-366-1722 luke.johnson@dot.gov
Numetric
Jake Muai
Ph: 949-422-6643
jacob@numetric.com
Saltus Technologies
Jennifer Flutz
Ph: 918-392-3915
jenniferf@saltustech.com
Tyler Technologies
Vanessa Tezanos
Trade Show Specialist
Ph: 972-713-3770 x113371 vanessa.tezanos@tylertech.com

 

 

2018 Sponsor Application

2018 Exhibitor Application

Platinum
LexisNexis logo



Gold

Thin_Blue_Line_logo


Silver
PDMagic



Bronze
 


 

Fugro logo

LSU_logo

Smart_Start_Logo



Exhibitors






















 
logo
Quick Links r />
Home
ATSIP
Contact

Chris Osbourn

forum@atsip.org
Connect


fb_logo   linkedin